Our Team

We are a team of individuals from diverse backgrounds, united by a desire to co-create a new world where we live in harmony with our planet and each other.



Executive Team

Matthew Cook

Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder

Harvey Knight

Chief Innovation Officer & Co-Founder

Shaun Blake

Chief of Staff

Angelica De La Cruz

Chief Investment Officer

David Hargrave

Chief Development Offer

Executive Advisory Team

Robert Rubenstein

Investors, Founders, Sustainability

Richard Barrett

Culture, Values and Leadership

Louisa Cilenti

Commercial Strategy, Due Diligence, Legal

Tamara Pitelen

B Corp Consultant, Sustainability Advisor

Tor Eneroth

Culture, Values, Leadership

Phil Clothier

Culture, Values, Leadership

David Chen

Investment, Due Diligence, Strategy

Reece Tomlinson

Investment, M&A, Fund Management

Juan Campoo

Transformation Specialist

Subject Matter Experts

Marina Stojanovski

Sustainable Technology

Carlotta Giacché

Project Finance and Infrastructure

Shane Herath

Sustainable IT Infrastructure

Alex Millington-Jung

Product Development & Manufacturing

Russell Manning

Regenerative Agriculture, Permaculture, Reforestation

Partners and Associations

We are co-creating a sustainable future alongside a number of highly skilled organisations

Join us for financial, environmental and socially responsible connections to build a globally sustainable future.

Group 8